PROUD MAMA

18401898_10212841568095086_3286955325107227548_o

I am blessed with children who needs little motivation to learn. They are the type who would grab any given situation to learn. Not entirely academic which I am so glad they are not so much into, but practically everything worth retaining for future use. Some are actually mundane and insignificant like watching life hacks on youtube.

I would always tell them to wonder and often time be inquisitive so their memory bank will come in handy when in need. Lately though, I learned that it is not enough to ask but it would yield meaningful results if we ask the right questions. So I have been training them towards that highway of inquiring.

Backstory : Twice in a row for my Sam as gold awardee. I missed the first one because I was in Seoul for another kind of learning.

Leave a Reply

